Current Board

The Board of trustees is a non remunerated body responsible for directing and supervising the activities of the Association, and consists of 14 members; Six Mexican and Eight United States nationals.


President of the Board 

Ms. Margo Galvin Torres

Ex-Chairman of The American School Foundation, AC



C.P. Guillermo García Naranjo A.

Partner and CEO of KPMG Mexico


Secretary of the Board

Ms. Barbara J. Franco

Executive Director American Benevolent Society



Mr. Thurston F. Hamer

Corporate Director of Operations DIMSA



Mr. John M. Bruton

Senior Advisor, Manatt Jones Global Strategies


Member  and Treasurer of the Board and Chairman of Nominating Committee and Nominations

Mr. Purdy C. Jordan

Chairman of the Board Emeritus of Corporación del Fuerte, S. de R.L. de C.V.


Member and Chairman of Legal Committee

Mr. Eduardo Siqueiros Twomey

Partner Barrera, Siqueiros y Torres Landa, S.C.



Mr. Rodrigo Sánchez-Mejorada Velasco

Managing Partner, Sánchez Mejorada, Velasco y Ribe, SC


Member and Chairman of the Project

Ms. Lisa  Hojel de Zapata

President of the Hojel Schumacher Foundation



C. P. Huerta Carlos Montes de Oca

Independent Financial Advisor


Member and Chairman of the Image

Mr. Eduardo L. Miquel

Business planning advisor



Ms. Miriam Rabchinskey Zajarias

Independent Advisor



Mr. Fred J. Barrett

Partner in charge of Transfer Pricing practice of PricewaterhouseCoopers in Mexico.



Ms. Sheila R. Ahumada

Honorary Member of FEAC.


Join to Our Mailing List

Contact Us

Paseo de la Reforma 450-D
Lomas de Chapultepec
11000, México D.F.

Phone: (52 55) 5543-7126

Fax: (52 55) 5687-3883